Crowdsourcing My Online Dating Profile

Thank you to everyone for checking out my Open Letter the other day. Really reinforces that I know I’m right about this one. I may not be right about a lot of things, but I am about this. And for those inquiring minds, he tried to text me yesterday. I just deleted it. 😉

As promised, I’m asking for your help in writing my online dating profile. I’ve been putting it off and after this latest fiasco, I’m not delaying another minute. So friends, what would you write in my profile?

Have to add a few photos of course, so which ones would you add and which one would you use as the primary?

Alternatively, I’ve had an offer to re-do some head shots. Might need to do that sooner rather than later. 😉

4 comments on “Crowdsourcing My Online Dating Profile

  1. Luckily this post goes to all of my social media channels via the publicize feature in Jet Pack. So all of my Facebook friends would be able to see this as well as those simply visiting my website.

    My friends may not necessarily tell me the entire truth because they don’t wish to cause me harm. Whereas, strangers to me have been online dating sites may impart their wisdom and will more likely be brutally honest.

    Any thoughts on this yourself?

Leave a Reply

