Ghosts?

Absolutely.

I live in the house where my family has lived for 50 years. It was brand new then, so it's only been us. My uncle died in this house and he will hide things on me.

When I first started his car after he died, I asked for a sign. The song on the radio: "Highway to Hell" by AC/DC. Knowing him, it was a great joke. I now drive that car every day.

Now when anything goes missing in the house and reappears in the places we looked a hundred times, we blame him, kindly, of course. I know he's still here, but he keeps me company.

Powered by Plinky

By TantienHime Posted in Blog

Leave a Reply

