Write a top ten list of your favorite songs

Write a top ten list of your favorite songs.

In no particular order, I’ve done my top five. I really adore the movie, “High Fidelity”, so I felt I should follow that form. Also, when I started going more than five, I started thinking of way too many options. So, here are my Top Five Favourite Songs:

Special Girl by Eddie Schwartz:

Into the Night by The Music:

Hysteria by Def Leppard:

In Your Eyes by Peter Gabriel:

Dream Come True by Frozen Ghost:

Leave a Reply

