Finally taking the leap

So everyone here has pretty well gone on or is going on a trip. I admit, part of me has been a little afraid to take the leap and going to Manila. A couple of the other guys here were going and the trip was damn cheap. If I don’t go now, it will be Christmas by the time I go and I need that time to do rewrites if necessary. At the rate I’m going, that might very well be a possibility. So no more travel for me, except the odd weekend trip to Lamma, until Christmas. Need to go to Beijing and Shanghai at least.

Will write when I get back from Manila! Another stamp in the passport!

Leave a Reply

